Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2018

BH – Brunswick House Medical
NCMP – North Carlisle Medical Practice
AH – Arnside House
EW – Eastern Way
SPMC – St Pauls Medical Centre

Day Time
Mon 24th Dec  BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCHP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – Closed
EW – 8:15 to 13:00
SPMC – 8:00 to 18:30
Tues 25th Dec Closed
Wed 26th Dec Closed
Thurs 27th Dec BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCMP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – Closed
EW – 8:15 to 18:30
SPMC – 8:00 to 20:30
Fri 28th Dec BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCMP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – Closed
EW – 8:15 to 18:30
SPMC – 8:00 to 20:30
Mon 31st Dec BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCMP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – closed
EW – 8:15 to 18:30
SPMC – 8:00 to 18:30
Tues 1st Jan CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCMP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – 8:00 to 18:30
EW – 8:00 to 18:30
SPMC – 8:00 to 20:30
Thurs 3rd Jan BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCMP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – 8:00 to 18:30
EW – 8:00 to 18:30
SPMC – 8:00 to 20:30
Fri 4th Jan BH – 8:00 to 18:00
NCMP – 8:00 to 18:30
AH – closed
EW – 8:00 to 18:30
SPMC – 8:00 to 20:30

Out of Hours Service

Out of Hours Emergency Care – NHS 111 the 24/7 urgent care advice service.

If you require urgent medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens, dial 111  (free phone number)